I have 2 directories on my GitHub repository. I'd like to delete one of them. How could I do that without deleting and re-creating the entire repository?
If you want to unleash your potential in this competitive field, please visit the DevOps course page for more information, where you can find the DevOps tutorials and DevOps frequently asked interview questions and answers as well.
This topic has been locked/unapproved. No replies allowed